Newbie Alert!!

Go down

Newbie Alert!!

Post  Venya on Sat 30 Jul 2011, 7:18 am

Okay so yeah Hi. My name is Venya Aven and I am completely new to this sort of thing. I looked first of course but I was so lost compared to other forums. So where do I get my first jackalope? (sorry if I spelled it wrong.)

I'm a okay Role player but I'm not advanced. I know I can do more then three sentences if I try.
I like animals in general (except gerbils)
I love chocolate
I listen to rock, techno, rap, and ho-hop.
I'm a student learning to draw and other things.
Venya

Rhunes : 100

View user profile http://venya-aven.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Newbie Alert!!

Post  Talcen on Sat 30 Jul 2011, 7:29 am

Hello and man you sound like me. Tis okay being a newbie, but anyway, tehcno fan. *loves techno like a lot* So I hope you like it here and have fun. feel free to PM me with questions. You can get your first jackalope here: http://burrowsofaeris.forumotion.co.uk/t10-jackalope-of-many-colours
Talcen

Rhunes : 182

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  auntslappy282 on Sat 30 Jul 2011, 8:19 am

Heyo~ Big Grin I'm Auntie, a fairly experienced rper, and if you need help with anything, anyone on here is available, especially me or the mods. Make sure to read the rules and all that jazz. If you have any questions, feel free to pm me, and I'd love to rp with you any time you'd like. ^^ Best of luck, and don't feel scared to ask people questions. :3
auntslappy282
S33R OF M1ND! H3H3!

Rhunes : 260
Location : "That of course is the advantage of being a pessimist; a pessimist gets nothing but pleasent surprises, an optimist nothing but unpleasent."

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Wyvern on Sat 30 Jul 2011, 8:22 am